Current Committees

The Current Committes

  Sectoral Select
  • Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries
  • Assembly Business Committee
  • County Public Service and Administration
  • Committee on Selection
  • Education, Science and Research
  • Committee on Appointments
  • Health Services
  • Speaker's Committee
  • Planning and Urbanization
  • County Public Investment and Accounts Committee
  • Trade, Tourism and Cooperatives
  • County Finance, Budget and Appropriations Committee
  • Transport, Public Works and Infrastructure
  • County Innovation, Communications and Technology Committee
  • Water, Environment and Natural Resources
  • Assembly Procedure and Rules Committee
  • Youth, Sports and Social Services
  • Committee on Implementation and Law Affairs
  • Liaison Committee

Contact Details

1492, Kiambu, Central, Kenya, 00900

by phone:067 5860000

by e-mail: 

or fill in the form on our contact page


Join Our Newsletter

Subscribe below to get regular updates from the County Assembly. Enter your e-mail address and subscribe to receive the updates.